Search

Investor

Service

Program

中文    EN

About us

Copyright @ BoShiLong Technology.All rights reserved    
ICP:05016697-1    Power by www.300.cn

Headquarters Tel:

0724-4394202
E-mail: llig@bsl-tech.com.cn

>
Advantage
Page view:
  1. Technical advantages
  The company is a riveting enterprise that is positioned at the earliest stage in China for high-end products. It provides high-quality riveting parts with domestic independent property rights for customers at a price lower than imported products. After more than 20 years of development of high-end products, we have established technological advantages in all aspects of R&D and production. In the design and development process, the mold design specifications more than 2,000, accumulated a wealth of experience; in product development, testing technology development, digital simulation, the company increased research and development investment, and actively cultivate research and development talents, combined with Wuhan University production and research, currently Obtained 84 patents of valid patents and formed a strong comprehensive technical strength. The company is currently recognized as a high-tech enterprise by the Hubei Provincial Department of Science and Technology, the Hubei Provincial Department of Finance, the Hubei Provincial State Taxation Bureau, and the Hubei Provincial Local Taxation Bureau. In the production process, the company has accumulated rich experience in specializing in the production of tooling equipment, special testing equipment and heat treatment technology, and is at the leading level in China.
 
  2, brand advantage
  The company has been evaluated and certified by the China Machinery General Parts Industry Association's Solid Parts Branch, and has won the honorary title of ”Baolong Company's top-end professional rivet manufacturer in China, and the company's comprehensive strength ranks first in the national riveting industry“。 ”Baolong“ registered trademark, the main products ”blind rivet, riveted nut riveting“ in 2012, 2015 connected to obtain the brand-name product certificate, brand strategy adhere to lock high-end products, high-end market, high-end customers, develop into high-end products in China The largest scale, the earliest developed high-end market, the most rugged replacement manufacturer with the highest import capacity, currently focusing on riveting technology for 28 years, with high brand influence and reputation in the industry.
 
  3. Market share advantage
  The company's products are widely used in automotive, IT, electric drive electronic control, rail transit, engine, hydraulic machinery and other industries, has accumulated SAIC Volkswagen, FAW Volkswagen, Shenlong Automobile, Shanghai Automotive, Hongfujin (Foxconn), Flextronics, Direct or indirect quality customers such as Chery Automobile, Zhongche Tangshan Railway Passenger Car, Zhongche Changchun Railway Passenger Car, and Zhongqi Qiqihar Traffic Equipment Co., Ltd.
 
  4, sales network advantage
  The company's products are sold all over the world and exported to the United States, Italy, India, the United Kingdom, Australia, Malaysia and other countries. The service area covers all regions of the country. The combination of direct sales and agency sales, offline sales channels and online operations. The company has resident marketing personnel in each city in China responsible for regional sales and services, and has set up a US EFG sales subsidiary to serve North American retailers or direct customers. It has formed a systematic sales network with certain sales network advantages. .
 
  5. Advantages of information technology platform
  The company's high-tech enterprise jointly recognized by the Science and Technology Department of Hubei Province, Hubei Finance Department, Hubei Provincial State Taxation Bureau and Hubei Provincial Local Taxation Bureau, and the R&D Center jointly established with Wuhan University was recognized as ”the school of Hubei Province“ by Hubei Science and Technology Department. Co-constructed R&D Center”, Hubei Intellectual Property Office identified as an intellectual property advantage enterprise in 2017, Hubei Development and Reform Commission identified the company as Hubei Enterprise Technology Center, and was recognized as the first in Hubei Province by the Hubei Provincial Economic and Information Technology Committee in 2018. The company has a certain information technology platform advantage in the invisible champion of the pillar industry segment.
 
  6, customer advantage
  The company's customers are concentrated in domestic and international large-scale enterprises such as automobiles, IT electronics, and rail transit. These customers are able to bring continuous, stable, high value-added and growing orders to the company, laying a solid foundation for the company's continued profitability. Since these large enterprises have higher certification standards for suppliers, stronger certification cycles, and limited quotas, they implement hierarchical management of suppliers. Once you become a supplier to these large customers and continue to supply products to them, there will be no major quality accidents or other conditions, and the supplier will not be replaced. In particular, continuous quality assurance, upgrade to a Class A supplier, the company can cooperate with customers from the time of product development, and is more conducive to the development of the market from the depth and breadth of the product line. The company entered the supplier system of these large customers earlier and has obvious customer certification first mover advantage. Therefore, the company has obvious customer advantages compared to other riveting parts suppliers in the same industry.
 
  7, quality advantage
  The riveting parts produced by the company belong to safety parts and play an important role in the final quality of the supporting products. Only through stable high-quality products can we win the market and win customers. Based on the high-end market, the company produces high-end products for high-end customers, strictly controls product quality, has accumulated rich experience in the production process of 28 years, and passed ISO9001, ISO/TS16949 and GJB9001B quality management system certification, with obvious product quality. Advantage.
 
  8, talent advantage
  The riveting industry is an industry that is highly dependent on skilled workers. In the 28 years of professional production, the company has trained a large number of professional and skilled workers. These professional and skilled technicians are stable and lay an important foundation for the company to provide high quality products continuously and stably. It is the company that specializes in, is refined, strong, and The important capital of the large riveting industry. Therefore, the company has a strong talent advantage compared to new industry entrants or coastal companies with more frequent talent flows.

搜索
>
竞争优势
浏览量:
  1、技术优势
  公司是国内较早定位于高端产品的铆接件企业,为客户以低于进口产品的价格提供拥有国内自主产权的高品质铆接件。经过二十多年高端产品的发展,在研发和生产的各个环节建立技术优势。在设计研发环节,模具设计规格二千多种,积累了丰富的经验;在产品开发、检测技术开发,数字化模拟方面,公司加大研发投入,积极培养研发人才,与武汉大学产研结合,目前取得有效专利84项专利,形成较强的综合技术实力。公司目前被湖北省科学技术厅、湖北省财政厅、湖北省国家税务局、湖北省地方税务局联合认定为高新技术企业。在生产环节,公司在专门生产工装设备、专用检测设备、热处理工艺积累了丰富的经验,在国内处于领先水平。
 
  2品牌优势
  公司经中国机械通用零部件工业协会坚固件分会评估认证,获得“博士隆公司在中国中高端专业异型拉铆钉制造厂家名列前茅,企业综合实力居全国铆接件产业行业之首”的荣誉称号 ,拥有“博士隆”注册商标,主要产品“抽芯铆钉、拉铆螺母铆接件”2012年、2015年连接获得名牌产品证书,品牌战略坚持锁定高端产品、高端市场、 高端客户,发展成为中国生产中高端产品规模最大、开发高端市场最早、替代进口能力最强的铆接件制造企业,目前专注铆接技术28年,在行业内具有很高的品牌影响力和美誉度。
 
  3市场份额优势
  公司的产品广泛应用在汽车、IT、电迅电控、轨道交通、发动机、液压机械等行业,目前已积累了上汽大众、一汽大众、神龙汽车、上海汽车、鸿富锦(富士康)、伟创力、奇瑞汽车、中车唐山轨道客车、中车长春轨道客车、中车齐齐哈尔交通装备有限公司等直接或间接的优质客户
 
  4销售网络优势
  公司的产品销售遍布全球,远销美国、意大利、印度、英国、澳大利亚、马来西亚等国家,服务区域覆盖全国各区域,直营和代理销售相结合,线下渠道和线上运营相结合的销售模式,公司在国内各个城市设有驻地营销人员负责区域销售与服务,并设立了美国EFG销售子公司负责服务北美的零售商或直接客户,已形成了系统化的销售网络,具有一定的销售网络优势。
 
  5信息技术平台优势
  公司经湖北省科学技术厅、湖北财政厅、湖北省国家税务局、湖北省地方税务局联合认定的高新技术企业,与武汉大学联合建立的研发中心被湖北省科技厅认定为“湖北省校企共建研发中心”,2017年湖北省知识产权局认定为知识产权优势企业, 湖北省发展与改革委员会认定公司为湖北省企业技术中心,2018年被湖北省经济和信息化委员会认定为湖北省首批支柱产业细分领域隐形冠军“科技小巨人”,公司具有一定的信息技术平台优势。
 
  6客户优势
  公司客户集中在汽车、IT电子、轨道交通等国内或国际大型企业。这些客户能够为公司带来持续、稳定、高附加值和不断增长的订单,为公司持续盈利奠定坚固基础。由于这些大型企业对供应商认证标准较高、认证周期较强,且名额有限,实施供应商分级管理。一旦成为这些大型客户的供应商并持续向其供应产品,不出现大的质量事故或其他状况,一般不会更换供应商。特别是持续的质量保证,升级为A级供应商,公司可以从产品开发时就与客户合作,更有利于从产品线深度和广度开发市场。公司较早进入了这些大型客户的供应商体系,具有明显的客户认证先发优势。因此,公司相比同行业其他铆接件供应企业,具有明显的客户优势。
 
  7质量优势
  公司生产的铆接件属于安全件,对配套产品的最终质量起到重要作用,只有通过稳定的高品质产品才能赢得市场、赢得客户。公司立足高端市场,为高端客户生产高端产品,严格控制产品质量,在28年的生产过程中积累了丰富的经验,并通过ISO9001、ISO/TS16949和GJB9001B等质量管理体系认证,具有明显的产品质量优势。
 
  8人才优势
  铆接件行业是对专业熟练工人具有高度依赖性的行业。公司在28年的专业生产中,培养了大量的专业熟练工人,这些专业熟练的技工队伍稳定,为公司持续稳定的提供高品质产品奠定重要基础,是公司做专、做精、做强、做大铆接行业的重要资本。因此,相对新行业进入者或人才流动较为频繁的沿海同行业公司,公司具有较强的人才优势。